top of page


The Jamaica Branch Youth Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7 PM at Pathways Preparatory School, located at 109-89 204 Street in St. Albans.  Our unit number is 2810. Current officers are:

President: Destini Bogle-Murchinson

Vice President: Taj Johnson

Secretary: Rashad Townsley

Treasurer: Amya DaCosta

Assistant Treasurer: Ava Mari Greenidge

Advisor: Raheem Coleman

Please contact us at You can also follow us on Instagram at @jamaica_youthcouncil.

jamaica youth council meeting 051222.jpg
fight for your rights aug 25 2021.jpg
act so orientation flyer draft.png

Young Adults/NextGen

The Jamaica Branch Young Adults Committee meets on the last Thursday of each month at 7 PM at the Horizon at Locust Manor. It is comprised of branch members aged 21 to 40. Our Committee Chair is Dominique Miller. She can be reached at
ya may 2022 meeting.png
Trunk or Treat 2021.jpg
bottom of page